info@vlv-mag.com

eco-information portal

Consultants: professionals leading the company to the top

The Way to Leadership

Today it is impossible to survive without information. About customers desires, successes and failures of competitors and the effectiveness of an action. The competition is high: now the consumer can choose from hundreds of offers. And only competent management will help to become a leader.

A professional consultant is a person who is called upon to solve business problems and make it more successful. He is able to competently analyze what is happening in a specific market sector and provide the owner with a solution to the problem. In this case, the experience of third-party consultants is much higher than established consultants - the company's employees rarely encounter different instruments, tasks, industries, business models. Therefore, it will be harder for them to come up with something non-standard, but effective.

A professional consultant is called upon to solve business problems

A professional consultant is called upon to solve business problems, photo WEB

The main task of the consultant is to help the owner to develop the business and circumvent the problems. To do this, he conducts market research, consumer preferences and other factors. And already on the basis of the received data, he advises how to move on. For example, to lay out on the shelves the most interesting goods for customers, to offer demanded services, or even to invent something unique that can combine several needs of the buyer.

Every third-party expert values reputation very much and will try to bring the maximum benefit to the client. Otherwise, no one will buy his services. It is worth remembering: professionals in consulting processed hundreds and even thousands of firms, leading them to success. In this case, a specialist can advise a client in all industries. It is necessary to refer to him not only in crisis, but also for the decision of  important problems for firm.

The main task of the consultant is to help the owner to develop the business and circumvent the problems

The main task of the consultant is to help the owner to develop the business and circumvent the problems, photo WEB

For example, it is worth buying a recruitment service, if you suddenly need to hire a person whose work will depend a lot. For example, a system administrator: he must maintain electronic communications in order, and at the same time have enough experience to work with servers and other. In this case, the conditions should be appropriate: otherwise there is a risk that he will simply steal the company's database and sell it to competitors.

Saving in business conditions is good. But not in the case when not spent million can lead to the loss of a dozen, or even hundreds of millions. The same applies to savings on consultants. Sometimes you should ask for advice before you act.

Saving in business conditions is good

Saving in business conditions is good, photo WEB

Ignoring any tendency of the market, without noticing the problem inside the company or having missed the appearance of a serious competitor, you can become bankrupt. For example, if a hypermarket of the same orientation is opened near a small electronics store, it will not be easy to stand without the adviser's advice. If you simply continue to "butt" with a stronger opponent - eventually all customers will go to him. Something is needed that will help to catch them.

And, having analyzed the market, a good consultant will be able to advise how to save the situation. For example, instead of electronics in general, choose a specific niche (mobile phones, professional cameras, etc.) and sell only the relevant products and accessories to them. At the same time, making the assortment richer than in the hypermarket. In this case, the small store will have its own target audience, which has not found the necessary device from competitors and brings profit.

After analyzing the market, a good consultant will be able to advise how to save the situation

After analyzing the market, a good consultant will be able to advise how to save the situation, photo WEB

Consulting services are provided to thousands of companies around the world. Large companies can process millions of requests simultaneously. But this information will never pass from one business owner to another. Experts always keep the information received from the client in secret, revealing it to only a small circle of people (consultants working on the problem).

Therefore, do not worry that some secrets of the company, which professionals needed to solve the problem, will suddenly find themselves at the competitors. Consulting companies do not allow such missteps - different experts or groups work on requests. And you can't get confidential information for your purposes - it will be immediately known.

Consulting services are provided to thousands of companies around the world

Consulting services are provided to thousands of companies around the world, photo WEB

Generally speaking, partnership with consultants will allow a businessman not to worry about the effectiveness of his company, increase profits and eliminate problems in the internal organization of the company. The advices of a professional will help to do everything right, spending a minimum of effort and getting the most out. And no risks.

Anastasia Angerer, Russia, Moscow

Articles

+41 (0)91 911 95 50 info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

Консультанты: профессионалы, ведущие компанию к вершине

Путь к лидерству

На сегодняшнем рынке невозможно выжить без информации. О желаниях клиентов, об успехах и неудачах конкурентов, эффективности того или иного действия. Конкуренция высока: сейчас потребитель может выбирать из сотен предложений. И только грамотное управление поможет стать лидером.

Профессиональный консультант – человек, который призван решать проблемы бизнеса и делать его более успешным. Он способен грамотно проанализировать, что сейчас происходит в конкретной рыночной отрасли, и предоставить собственнику решение проблемы. При этом опыт у сторонних консультантов намного выше, чем у штатных – сотрудники компании редко сталкиваются с разными инструментами, задачами, отраслями, бизнес-моделями. Поэтому им будет сложнее придумать что-то нестандартное, но эффективное.

Профессиональный консультант призван решать проблемы бизнеса

Профессиональный консультант призван решать проблемы бизнеса, фото WEB

Главная задача консультанта – помочь владельцу развить бизнес и обойти проблемы. Для этого он проводит исследования рынка, потребительских предпочтений и прочих факторов. И уже на основе полученных данных советует, как двигаться дальше. Например, выставлять на прилавки наиболее интересные для клиентов товары, предлагать востребованные услуги, или даже придумывать что-то уникальное, что может объединить в себе сразу несколько потребностей покупателя.

Каждый сторонний эксперт очень дорожит репутацией и будет стараться принести клиенту максимальную пользу. Иначе его услуги никто не станет покупать. Стоит помнить: профессионалы в консалтинге обработали сотни и даже тысячи фирм, приводя их к успеху. При этом специалист может дать совет клиенту во всех отраслях. К нему стоит обращаться не только в кризис, но и для решения важных для фирмы задач.

Главная задача консультанта – помочь владельцу развить бизнес и обойти проблемы

Главная задача консультанта – помочь владельцу развить бизнес и обойти проблемы, фото WEB

Например, стоит купить услугу подбора персонала, если вдруг понадобилось нанять человека, от работы которого будет зависеть многое. Например, системного администратора: он должен поддерживать электронные коммуникации в порядке, и при этом иметь достаточно опыта для работы с серверами и прочими необходимыми компании. При этом условия должны быть подходящими: иначе есть риск, что он просто украдет базу данных фирмы и продаст ее конкурентам.

Экономия в условиях бизнеса – это хорошо. Но не в том случае, когда не истраченный миллион рублей может привести к потере десятка, а то и сотни миллионов. Это же относится к экономии на консультантах. Иногда стоит спросить совета, прежде чем действовать.

Экономия в условиях бизнеса – это хорошо

Экономия в условиях бизнеса – это хорошо, фото WEB

Проигнорировав какую-либо тенденцию рынка, не заметив проблему внутри фирмы или пропустив появление серьезного конкурента, можно стать банкротом. Например, если недалеко от небольшого магазинчика электроники откроется какой-нибудь гипермаркет такой же направленности – выстоять без советов консультанта будет непросто. Если просто продолжить «бодаться» с более сильным соперником – со временем все клиенты уйдут к нему. Нужно что-то, что поможет зацепить их.

И, проанализировав рынок, хороший консультант сможет посоветовать, как же спасти ситуацию. Например, вместо электроники в целом выбрать конкретную нишу (мобильных телефонов, профессиональных фотоаппаратов и т. д.) и продавать только соответствующие товары и аксессуары к ним. При этом сделав ассортимент более богатым, чем в гипермаркете. В таком случае у маленького магазина появится своя целевая аудитория, не нашедшая необходимого девайса у конкурентов и приносящая прибыль.

Проанализировав рынок, хороший консультант сможет посоветовать, как же спасти ситуацию

Проанализировав рынок, хороший консультант сможет посоветовать, как же спасти ситуацию, фото WEB

Консалтинговые услуги предоставляются тысячам компаний по всему миру. Крупные компании могут обрабатывать одновременно миллионы заявок. Но при этом информация никогда не перейдет от одного владельца бизнеса к другому. Специалисты всегда сохраняют полученную от клиента информацию в тайне, открывая ее лишь небольшому кругу людей (консультантов, работающих над проблемой).

Поэтому не стоит переживать, что какие-то секреты фирмы, понадобившиеся профессионалам для решения проблемы, внезапно окажутся у конкурентов. Консалтинговые компании не допускают таких оплошностей – над заявками работают разные специалисты или группы. И получить конфиденциальную информацию для своих целей нельзя – это сразу станет известно.

Консалтинговые услуги предоставляются тысячам компаний по всему миру

Консалтинговые услуги предоставляются тысячам компаний по всему миру, фото WEB

Говоря в целом, партнерство с консультантами позволит бизнесмену не переживать об эффективности своего предприятия, повысить прибыль и искоренить проблемы во внутреннем устройстве компании. Советы профессионала помогут все сделать правильно, затратив минимум усилий и получив максимальную отдачу. И никаких рисков.

Анастасия Ангерер, Россия, Москва

Статьи