+41 (0)91 911 95 50 info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

About us

May 1, 2017 in Switzerland, launched a new Russian-Swiss web project VLV-mag.com. The idea of its creation was born six months before, on the Commemoration Day of Russian soldiers who died in the Alpine campaign.

VLV-STORY

Events such as Suvorov's days in Switzerland expand the boundaries of consciousness and make us think about true values. But, most importantly, they are moving to new victories. The indelible impression of the event prompted indifferent people to create a joint Russian-Swiss project to tell readers about joint events, ecology, interesting events. So the web project VLV-mag was born. 

Our project is focused on the problems of ecology highlighting, as the basis of all life on the planet. Its condition determines every sphere of human life - the health of future generations, the vector of economic development, the direction of scientific research ... We talk with celebrities, we are interested in the news of culture, science and economy, we understand the problems that are urgent for young people.

VLV-MISSION

VLV-mag —  is a company of professionals united by a common idea.

VLV-mag is made for those who care about the future of next generations. Those are: a simple passers-by, and influential personalities, social organizations, pop stars - all who live not only today. With interesting topics we draw youth to our philosophy - the main driving force of society. Our idea is already supported by other green partners who have vast experience and knowledge in the eco-sphere. This is Greenpeace, WWF, All-Russian Society for Nature Conservation, Green Patrol and others.

The mission of VLV-mag is to attract the public's attention to the acute environmental problems.

The portal values its reputation, therefore it presents only true, up-to-date and useful information to readers. If our point of view motivates at least one person to change attitudes towards nature, this is victory. While small victory, but it is from these small puzzles that in the future there will be a common, beautiful picture of a healthy planet Earth.

VLV-PEOPLE

+41 (0)91 911 95 50 info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

О нас

В Швейцарии 1 мая 2017 года стартовал новый российско-швейцарский интернет-проект VLV-mag.com. Идея его создания зародилась за полгода до этого, в день чествования памяти русских солдат, погибших в Альпийском походе.

VLV-STORY

Такие события, как Суворовские дни в Швейцарии, расширяют границы сознания и заставляют задуматься об истинных ценностях. Но, главное, — двигают к новым победам. Неизгладимое впечатление от мероприятия подтолкнуло неравнодушных людей к созданию совместного российско-швейцарского проекта, чтобы рассказать читателям о совместных мероприятиях, экологии, интересных событиях. Так родился веб-журнал VLV-mag. Под этой аббревиатурой скрывается слоган Very Life Victory, что мы переводим, как «Настоящая жизнь — это победа».

Наш журнал ориентирован на освещение проблем экологии, как основы всего живого на планете. Её состояние определяет каждую сферу жизни человечества — здоровье будущих поколений, вектор развития экономики, направление научных исследований… Поэтому мы всегда держим руку на пульсе важных отраслей. Беседуем со знаменитостями, интересуемся новостями культуры, науки и экономики, разбираемся в актуальных для молодёжи проблемах.

VLV-MISSION

VLV-mag — это компания профессионалов, объединённых общей идеей.

VLV-mag создан для тех, кому не безразлично будущее следующих поколений. Это и простые прохожие, и влиятельные личности, общественные организации, звёзды эстрады — все, кто живёт не только сегодняшним днём. Интересными темами мы привлекаем к нашей философии молодёжь — главную движущую силу общества. Нашу идею уже поддерживают другие «зелёные» партнёры, имеющие огромный опыт и знания в эко-сфере. Это Greenpeace, WWF, Всероссийское общество охраны природы, Зелёный патруль и другие.

Миссия VLV-mag в том, чтобы привлечь внимание общества к остро актуальным проблемам экологии.

Журнал дорожит репутацией, потому преподносит читателям только правдивую, актуальную и полезную информацию. Если наше дело побудит хотя бы одного человека изменить отношение к природе — это уже победа. Пока маленькая, но именно из этих небольших пазлов в будущем сложится общая, красивая картина здоровой планеты Земля.

VLV-PEOPLE