info@vlv-mag.com

Exclusive information portal

Publication date

3 years together!

3 years together!

The joint Russian-Swiss online project VLV-mag was launched in Switzerland on On May 1, 2017. Three years have passed since then - our portal has found a wide audience of readers, friends and like-minded people, has established cooperation with reputable partners ... But, most importantly, has remained faithful to its mission, and today continues to cover the environmental problems of the planet, which are becoming more acute every day. .

The idea of portal creation was born in September 2016, and from that moment, the modest Russian-Swiss project gathered under its wing a strong team of professionals united by a common goal - to draw public attention to pressing environmental issues.

For 3 years a team of professionals has gathered together

For 3 years a team of professionals has gathered together, photo WEB

In order to interest as many people as possible with eco-content, for three years we also covered the latest sports, economics and culture news, interviewed movie stars, pop music, television and more. From year to year, we were pleased to observe an increase in public interest to the portal - now 10,000 people visit us monthly, and 20% of them got acquainted with the resource in 2020. The geography of portal readers today covers the whole world, but more often, of course, Russians and Swiss become its guests.

Over the years, VLV-mag has found many like-minded people among media personalities, large companies and foundations, which eventually became its good friends and partners. Together with the World Wide Fund, we covered a lot of eco-news, and discussed the most pressing issues of the global and Russian economies with the assistance of Pretium Trade House.

We covered environmental issues together with WWF

We covered environmental issues together with WWF, photo © А.Tikhonova

We made friends with the Swiss GreenHope sport charity fund, which operates under the motto "Sports against cancer!" and supports young athletes. Also began cooperation with the French manufacturing company PR Industrie, the Swedish company SouthCoat AB and other foreign partners.

The portal took interview with the actresses of the exclusive GM Production agency Milena Radulovich and Lana Vladi, and for the video service online premier START VLV-mag regularly writes the most relevant reports and press releases. The portal actively collaborates with Olga Buzova, Julia Vysotskaya, Alexander Tsypkin and constantly publishes exclusive interviews with the idols of millions and with rising stars.

GreenHope sports charity fund

GreenHope sports charity fund, photo © greenhope.ch

The VLVmag team regularly acquaints readers with the most interesting environmental, economic, as well as sports and cultural events in Russia and the world. Last year, we covered events organized in Switzerland in honor of the 220th anniversary of Suvorov’s crossing the Alps, told readers about the Hannover Messe industrial exhibition in Hanover, the exhibitions at the Museum of Russian Impressionism, theater festivals, music competitions, sports championships and not only.

In the 2020 year, our team publishes unique interviews with professional athletes and partners of the SN PRO EXPO 2020 international sport forum, introduces the audience to the latest cinema and literature, covers many exciting projects and continues to keep abreast of major world events.

The 220th anniversary of the Suvorov crossing in Switzerland was solemnly celebrated in 2019

The 220th anniversary of the Suvorov crossing in Switzerland was solemnly celebrated in 2019, photo WEB

We sincerely thank each reader for their interest in our eco-project. We say thanks to the old partners who have gone with us all the difficult way, and to new friends who recently joined the team. We are three years old! We have a lot of fresh ideas, we are doing a good, important thing and confidently declare: the most interesting is ahead!

More from Ecology

info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

Дата публикации:

Нам три года!

Нам три года!

Первого мая 2017 года в Швейцарии был запущен совместный российско-швейцарский онлайн-проект VLV-mag. С тех пор прошло три года — наш журнал обрёл широкую аудиторию читателей, нашёл друзей и единомышленников, установил сотрудничество с авторитетными партнёрами… Но, главное, — остался верен своей миссии, и сегодня продолжает освещать проблемы экологии планеты, которые с каждым днём становятся всё острей.

Идея создания журнала родилась ещё в сентябре 2016-го, и с того момента скромный российско-швейцарский проект собрал под своим крылом крепкую команду профессионалов, объединённых общей целью — привлечь внимание общества к актуальным вопросам экологии.

За 3 года собралась команда профессионалов

За 3 года собралась команда профессионалов, фото WEB

Чтобы заинтересовать эко-контентом как можно больше людей, мы на протяжении трёх лет освещали также самые свежие новости спорта, экономики и культуры, брали интервью у звёзд кино, эстрады, телевидения и не только. Из года в год мы с удовольствием наблюдали рост интереса публики к журналу — теперь его посещают 10 000 человек ежемесячно, и 20 % из них познакомились с ресурсом в 2020 году. География читателей портала сегодня охватывает весь мир, но чаще его гостями становятся, конечно же, россияне и швейцарцы.

За годы работы VLV-mag нашёл немало единомышленников среди медийных личностей, крупных компаний и фондов, которые стали в итоге его добрыми друзьями и партнёрами. Совместно со Всемирным фондом дикой природы мы осветили множество эко-новостей, а самые острые вопросы мировой и российской экономики обсуждали при содействии компании Pretium Trade House.

Совместно с WWF освещали проблемы экологии

Совместно с WWF освещали проблемы экологии, фото © А.Тихонова

Мы подружились со швейцарским спортивным благотворительным фондом GreenHope, который действует под девизом «Спорт против рака!» и поддерживает молодых спортсменов, а также начали сотрудничество с французской производственной компанией PR Industrie, шведской компанией SouthCoat AB и другими заграничными партнёрами.

Журналу давали интервью актрисы эксклюзивного агентства GM Production Милена Радулович и Евгения Ахременко, а для видеосервиса онлайн-премьер START VLV-mag регулярно пишет самые актуальные репортажи и пресс-релизы. Портал активно сотрудничает с Ольгой Бузовой, Юлией Высоцкой, Александром Цыпкиным и постоянно публикует эксклюзивные интервью с кумирами миллионов и с восходящими звёздами.

GreenHope спортивная благотворительная организация

GreenHope спортивная благотворительная организация, фото © greenhope.ch

Команда журнала регулярно знакомит читателей с наиболее интересными экологическими, экономическими, а также спортивными и культурными событиями России и мира. В прошлом году мы осветили мероприятия, организованные в Швейцарии в честь 220-й годовщины перехода Суворова через Альпы, рассказали читателям о Ганноверской промышленной выставке Hannover Messe, о молодёжном проекте KFC Battle, о выставках Музея русского импрессионизма, театральных фестивалях, музыкальных конкурсах, спортивных чемпионатах и не только.

В новом году наша команда публикует уникальные интервью со спортсменами-профессионалами и партнерами международного фестиваля SN PRO EXPO 2020, знакомит аудиторию с новинками кино и литературы, освещает множество увлекательных проектов и продолжает держать руку на пульсе главных событий мира.

В 2019 торжественно отмечали 220 годовщину Суворовского перехода в Швейцарии

В 2019 торжественно отмечали 220 годовщину Суворовского перехода в Швейцарии, фото WEB

Мы искренне благодарим каждого читателя за проявленный интерес к нашему эко-проекту. Говорим спасибо старым партнёрам, которые прошли с нами весь непростой путь, и новым друзьям, которые недавно присоединились к команде. Нам три года! У нас полно свежих идей, мы делаем доброе, важное дело и уверенно заявляем: самое интересное — впереди!

Больше из рубрики Экология