info@vlv-mag.com

eco-information portal

"Astana Ballet" performed for two days Milan

Bravo! Bravissimo!

On Sunday, September 9, the theater was full in the center of Milan. The ovations went by several minutes after the performance. A young team, created in 2012, conquered one of the European ballet capitals.

The performance consisted of three parts. At first there was a one-act ballet by choreographer Ricardo Amarante "Love. Fear. Loss "- in the basis - three duets, each of them captures one feeling," Love "," Fear "," Loss ", connected with the life of Edith Piaf. Very expressive light, monophonic background, clear lines of dance fill the whole scene and convey tension and passion to the hall, there was love, and the fear of losing a loved one, and his death. "Nothing should distract the public", -Edith Piaf herself said. And indeed, the ballet looks in one breath.

First part of the performance «Love. Fear. Loss»

First part of the performance «Love. Fear. Loss», photo © astanaballet

After that, without a break, the spectator is immersed in the ethnographic performance "The Legacy of the Great Steppe". This is a few sketches, folk dances. Fine national costumes, slow dance of girls are replaced by a fast rhythm of the young men-batyrs. And all this is on a luminous background of different colors, which emphasizes the dynamism and the dance lines. The viewer does not have time to get tired, he looks fascinated at the changing pictures of melodious music.

The ethnographic performance "Legacy of the Great Steppe"

The ethnographic performance "Legacy of the Great Steppe", photo © astanaballet

These dances were carried away to memories in 2015, when the world universal exhibition EXPO 2015 was held in Milan for 180 days. And the Kazakhstan pavilion was one of the most interesting and desirable, there were always big lines near it. You could try koumiss, pat the white sturgeon, and watch the 5D film. And near the pavilion there was a playground, where artists performed all the time.

The ethnographic performance "Legacy of the Great Steppe"

The ethnographic performance "Legacy of the Great Steppe", photo © astanaballet

In the second part of the performance - one-act ballet "A Fuego Lento" - this was tango, embodied in the ballet. To the music of Astor Piazzolla and other composers, pictures of real life were created. Here were passion, and strength, and jealousy, and love, and of course, the skill of performers. Spectators were delighted, the atmosphere was heated to the limit, in the hall was hot, it feels like everything will flash now. And, finally, the final. Round of applause. Everyone with delight leaved the hall.

One-act ballet «A Fuego Lento»

One-act ballet «A Fuego Lento», photo © astanaballet

"When we leave for other countries, we usually show the program "Astana Ballet Gala", as here in Milan, because it includes the foundations of our policy: these are national numbers and modern miniatures that carry the charge and energy of our culture, - the main choreographer of the theater Mukaram Avahri shared with us. On September 14-15 the theater will perform this program in Monte Carlo. These tours were organized by the French company Mark and Valeria Ivasilevich "Russian Day".

The audience was delighted with the performance

The audience was delighted with the performance, photo © astanaballet

Despite the young age, the team has already represented its programs in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Paris, Beijing, Vienna, Seoul, New York, Tokyo and many other cities around the world. And everywhere they are accompanied by the success and love of the audience.

Evgeny Utkin, Italy, Milan

Articles

info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

«Астана балет» за два дня завоевал Милан

Браво! Брависсимо!

В воскресенье, 9 сентября, театр в центре Милана был полон. По окончанию спектакля овации продолжались несколько минут. Молодой коллектив, созданный всего в 2012 году, покорил одну из столиц европейского балета.

Спектакль состоял из трех частей. Сначала был одноактный балет хореографа Рикардо Амаранте «Love. Fear. Loss» - в основе - три дуэта, в каждом из которых запечатлено одно чувство, «Любовь», «Страх», «Потеря», связанные с жизнью Эдит Пиаф. Очень выразительный свет, однотонный фон, четкие линии танца заполняют всю сцену и передают напряжение и страсть залу, там и любовь, и страх потерять близкого человека, и его смерть. «Публику ничто не должно отвлекать», - говорила сама Эдит Пиаф. И действительно, балет смотрится на одном дыхании.

Первая часть программы «Love. Fear. Loss»

Первая часть программы «Love. Fear. Loss», фото © astanaballet

После этого, без перерыва, зритель окунается в этноспектакль «Наследие великой степи». Это несколько зарисовок, народные танцы. Прекрасные национальные костюмы, медленный хоровод девушек сменяется быстрым ритмом юношей-батыров. И все это на светящемся фоне разных цветов, который подчеркивает динамизм и линии танца. Зритель не успевает уставать, он зачарованно смотрит на сменяющиеся картины под мелодичную музыку.

Этноспектакль «Наследие великой степи»

Этноспектакль «Наследие великой степи», фото © astanaballet

Эти танцы уносили воспоминаниями в 2015 год, когда в Милане 180 дней проходила всемирная универсальная выставка ЭКСПО-2015. И казахстанский павильон был одним из самых интересных и желанных, возле него всегда стояли большие очереди. Можно было попробовать кумыс, погладить белых осетров, и посмотреть 5D фильм. А возле павильона была площадка, где все время выступали артисты.

Этноспектакль «Наследие великой степи»

Этноспектакль «Наследие великой степи», фото © astanaballet

Во второй части спектакля - одноактный балет «A Fuego Lento» – это танго, воплощенное в балет. Под музыку Астора Пьяццолы и других композиторов, создаются картины реальной жизни. Здесь и страсть, и сила, и ревность, и любовь, и конечно, мастерство исполнителей. Зрители в восторге, атмосфера накалена до предела, в зале жарко, такое чувство, что сейчас вспыхнет все. И, наконец, финал. Взрыв аплодисментов. Все в восторге покидают зал.

Одноактный балет «A Fuego Lento»

Одноактный балет «A Fuego Lento», фото © astanaballet

«Когда мы выезжаем в другие страны, мы показываем обычно программу «Астана Балет Гала», как и здесь в Милане, потому что она включает основы нашей политики: это и национальные номера, и современные миниатюры, которые несут заряд и энергию нашей культуры»,-  поделилась с нами главный балетмейстер театра Мукарам Авахри. 14-15 сентября театр выступит с программой в Монте-Карло. Эти гастроли организовала французская компания Марка и Валерии Ивасилевич “Russian Day”.

Зал был в восторге от выступления

Зал был в восторге от выступления, фото © astanaballet

Несмотря на молодой возраст, коллектив уже представлял свои программы в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Париже, Пекине, Вене, Сеуле, Нью-Йорке, Токио и многих других городов мира. И везде им сопутствует успех и любовь зрителей.

Евгений Уткин, Италия, Милан

Статьи