info@vlv-mag.com

eco-information portal

The international exhibition of industrial technologies Hannover Messe 2019 ended in Germany

Hannover Messe 2019

Key researches and advanced developments in the field of industrial automation, information technology, energy, logistics, services and more presented Hannover Messe 2019, the Industrial Fair.

For the first time the exhibition in Hannover was held in 1947, and today it is the largest fair, which occupies 450 thousand square meters. It provides an opportunity not only to get acquainted with the latest innovations, but also to create valuable synergies, implement new or develop existing projects, because this is an ideal meeting place for key players from different industries. The results of the last fair speak for themselves - in five days 6.5 million business contacts occurred.

About 6,500 companies from around the world participated

About 6,500 companies from around the world participated, photo © hannovermesse.de

This year the event took place from April 1 to 5 and it was visited by 215,000 people. Almost half of them are guests from abroad. A similar trend was noted among the participants - 60% came to Hannover (Germany) at the Hannover Messe 2019 from 74 other countries. Were presented about five hundred exhibition samples by 6500 exhibitors. Last year, the statistics were more modest - 5,800 participants and 210 thousand guests.

The international industrial fair Hannover Messe is held under the common slogan “This is the place where the industry of tomorrow is born!” And the leading theme of the exhibition Hannover Messe 2019 was “Industry 4.0 meets artificial intelligence”. The official opening ceremony this year ended with a welcoming speech by German Chancellor Angela Merkel: "Our task is to show the world what it will be in the future so that others can join this process". There also was Stefan Levan, the Prime Minister of Sweden, who was the partner country of the exhibition. Levan outlined the development strategy of Industry 4.0 until 2025 and stressed that his country would do everything possible to help them master small and medium-sized businesses around the world.

 Angela Merkel

 Angela Merkel, photo © hannovermesse.de

Sweden is actively investing in research and development in the field of intellectual industry, automation and digitization, and the inventions of Swedish scientists are known everywhere. Pacemaker, VoIP phone, three-point safety belt, Tetra Pak, solar-powered water purification technology and dynamite are just a small list of Swedes' scientific developments.

Today, this country invests 77% of GDP in the automotive and mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and electronics, woodworking and other types of industry. This year, many Swedish companies at the Hannover Messe 2019 exhibition  demonstrated achievements in a variety of ways. “It is necessary to be open to cooperation and exchange of experience, because this is the only way to support innovations in the long term”, said Ambassador of Sweden.

Sweden stands at an exhibition

Sweden stands at an exhibition, photo © hannovermesse.de

Also on March 31, the day before the fair began, the presentation of the industry award Hermes Award 2019 took place at its fair. “Many applications come to the competition, but the winner is a product that is truly innovative, future-oriented, and is suitable for use in industrial environments", said a member of the expert jury, Professor Neugebauer. This year, the award was taken by the German startup NanoWired for the development of KlettWelding. This is a unique technology of fast, high-quality and environmentally friendly connection of electrical components, which facilitates their assembly at room temperature.

The result of the joint work of Russian developers with the Swiss company MKW PARTNERS SA was noted at the fair. The multifunctional hygrothermostat SMART-0903, which provides temperature and humidity control in electrical cabinets, has seriously interested the industrial giants like STEGO, Rittal and Phoenix Contact.

Meeting of STEGO and MKW PARTNERS SA

Meeting of STEGO and MKW PARTNERS SA, photo © vlv-mag.com

Today, the industry is undergoing radical changes driven by artificial intelligence and machine learning. The exhibition in Hannover in 2019 focused on this trend. It was divided into six platforms demonstrating digital technologies for production and power systems.

Here were presented the products of Russian companies: JSC “Russian Export Center”, “Kaspersky Lab”, ITPS Group of Companies, developers of Robot Assistant Promobot, and about 20 other IT leaders from Russia.

Julia Timofeeva, Germany, Hannover

Articles

info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

В Германии завершилась международная выставка промышленных технологий Hannover Messe 2019

Hannover Messe 2019

Ключевые исследования и передовые разработки в области промышленной автоматизации, информационных технологий, энергетики, логистики, сферы услуг и не только представила Hannover Messe 2019 — Ганноверская промышленная ярмарка.

Впервые выставка в Ганновере была проведена в 1947 году, и сегодня это крупнейшая демонстрационная площадка, которая занимает 450 тыс. м². Она предоставляет возможность не только познакомиться с последними инновациями, но и создать ценные синергии, реализовать новые или развить существующие проекты, ведь это идеальное место встречи с ключевыми игроками разных отраслей промышленности. Результаты прошедшей ярмарки говорят за себя — за пять дней произошло 6,5 миллионов бизнес-контактов.

Участвовало около 6 500 компаний со всего мира

Участвовало около 6 500 компаний со всего мира, фото © hannovermesse.de

В этом году мероприятие проходило с 1 по 5 апреля и приняло 215 000 посетителей. Почти половина из них — гости из-за границы. Аналогичная тенденция отмечена и среди участников — 60% приехали в Ганновер (Германия) на Hannover Messe 2019 из 74 других стран. Всего порядка пятисот выставочных образцов представили 6500 экспонентов. В прошлом же году статистика была скромнее — 5800 участников и 210 тысяч гостей.

Международная промышленная ярмарка Hannover Messe проходит под общим слоганом «Это место, где рождается индустрия завтрашнего дня!» А ведущей темой выставки Hannover Messe 2019 стала «Industry 4.0 встречает искусственный интеллект». Официальная церемония открытия в этом году началась приветственной речью канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель: «Наша задача — показать миру, каким он станет в будущем, чтобы другие могли присоединиться к этому процессу». Принял эстафету Стефан Леван, премьер-министр Швеции, выступившей страной-партнёром завершившейся выставки. Леван обозначил стратегию развития технологий Industry 4.0 до 2025 года и подчеркнул, что его страна сделает всё возможное для помощи в их освоении малым и средним бизнесом по всему миру.

Ангела Меркель

Ангела Меркель, фото © hannovermesse.de

Швеция активно инвестирует в исследования и разработки в области интеллектуальной промышленности, автоматизации и оцифровки, а изобретения шведских учёных известны повсеместно. Электрокардиостимулятор, телефон VoIP, трехточечный ремень безопасности, Тетра Пак, технология очистки воды на солнечной энергии и динамит — лишь небольшой перечень научных разработок шведов.

Сегодня эта страна вкладывает 77% ВВП в автомобиле- и машиностроение, электротехнику и электронику, деревообрабатывающую и другие виды промышленности. В этом году множество шведских компаний на выставке Ганновер Мессе 2019 продемонстрируют достижения в самых различных направлениях. «Необходимо быть открытыми к сотрудничеству и обмену опытом, ведь это единственная возможность поддержать инновации в долгосрочной перспективе», — отметил посол Швеции С. Э. Пер Тёрессон.

Стенды Швеции на выставке

Стенды Швеции на выставке, фото © hannovermesse.de

Также 31 марта, за день до начала работы ярмарки, на её площадке состоялось вручение отраслевой награды Hermes Award 2019. «На конкурс приходит множество заявок, но победителем оказывается продукт, который носит действительно инновационный характер, ориентированный на будущее, и пригоден для использования в промышленных условиях», — отметил член экспертного жюри, профессор Нойгебауэр. В этом году награду забрал немецкий стартап NanoWired за разработку «застёжки-липучки» KlettWelding. Это уникальная технология быстрого, качественного и экологически чистого соединения электрических компонентов, которая облегчает их сборку при комнатной температуре.

Был отмечен на ярмарке и результат совместной работы российских разработчиков со швейцарской компанией MKW PARTNERS SA. Многофункциональный гигротермостат SMART-0903, который обеспечивает контроль за температурой и влажностью в электротехнических шкафах, серьёзно заинтересовал промышленных гигантов STEGO, Rittal и Phoenix Contact.

Встреча STEGO и MKW PARTNERS SA

Встреча STEGO и MKW PARTNERS SA, фото © vlv-mag.com

Сегодня промышленность претерпевает радикальные изменения, двигателем которых являются искусственный интеллект и машинное обучение. Именно на этой тенденции сконцентрировала внимание выставка в Ганновере 2019 года. Её поделили на шесть платформ, демонстрирующих цифровые технологии для производства и энергосистем.

Здесь были представлены и продукты российских компаний: АО «Российский экспортный центр», «Лаборатории Касперского», Группы компаний ITPS, разработчиков робота-ассистента Promobot и еще порядка 20-и IT-лидеров из России.

Тимофеева Юлия, Германия, Ганновер

Статьи