info@vlv-mag.com

eco-information portal

Publication date

Imm cologne 2020

Imm cologne 2020

Cologne (Germany) again hosted the international exhibition of designer furniture imm cologne 2020 in January. More than a thousand exhibits from 50 countries and about 150 thousand visitors - the exposition again proved to be one of the largest and most significant in the world. The work of young designers, options for modern interiors, furniture for any room, wooden objects, textiles, accessories, mattresses ... This year, as always, here you could find everything that the soul wants.

What will be the design of residential premises in the future? Where lead new trends in shapes, colors and materials? The answers to these and many other questions have been provided by imm cologne for more than 70 years - here the leading experts from around the world present and discuss the main trends of the industry.

Imm cologne 2020

Imm cologne 2020, photo © elledecaration.ru

Among all the design exhibitions of the world, only Cologne presents a complete overview of the entire European market. Stay on top of the latest trends - find out what ideas prevailed at imm cologne!

One of the main trends of the exhibition was compact furniture for small and even very modest spaces. Not embarrassed by their size, the expositions stated that the time of huge rooms is running out, the mainstream is a reasonable quadrature and a dense arrangement of objects.

The main trend has become compact furniture for small spaces

The main trend has become compact furniture for small spaces, photo © immcologne

“Less is better,” - this seems to be the motto of many modern designers who urge to limit with only the most necessary items, effectively use the space and introduce light forms. In the trend are transformer items, a bedroom "on the mezzanine" and at the same time - maximum comfort.

Comfort, by the way, is another trend of the year. Everything is subordinated to him, from the texture of materials to communications. Furniture becomes more compact, always visually attractive, creating an atmosphere of comfort. Designers pay special attention to ergonomics - folding tables, cantilever elements and multifunctional objects serve to ensure order and freedom in small rooms.

Комфорту подчинено всё, от текстуры материалов до коммуникаций

Everything is subordinated to comfort, from the texture of materials to communications, фото © immcologne

Intelligent applications are also used to create a comfortable environment - smart systems occupy strong positions in ordinary houses and apartments, becoming publicly accessible and even necessary. Sofas that remember the position of the owner’s body, bedside tables with built-in telephone “charges”, beds with “smart” mattresses ... Intelligent technologies definitely won't leave modern designs, but, on the contrary, will become indispensable and familiar elements of the interior.

At the same time, the international furniture exhibitions imm cologne every year reflect the craving of European designers for nature, sustainable and rustic style. Furniture is now priced in terms of climate neutrality and should be “green” for environmental reasons.

Furniture from natural materials is trandy

Furniture from natural materials is trandy, photo © immcologne

Natural materials, traditional simple design and durability are the main criteria in choosing new interior elements. Wittmann's furniture shows the highest class in this respect - it can be inherited! Longevity is determined by quality and style, which does not correspond to every minute fashion, but to what is commonly called timeless design.

And along with this, decor items are of particular importance. In contrast to the recent fashion for minimalism and hi-tech, today many original objects appear in the interiors, and each of them has its own space. They appear in ledges and wall niches, simply on the floor or, like a true work of art, behind glass and with lighting.

Furniture collection of the Austrian brand Wittmann

Furniture collection of the Austrian brand Wittmann, photo © wittmann.at

In this light, designers suggest abandoning the design of the premises with objects from one collection - variety is in fashion. The sideboard becomes the most sought-after element of furniture - a colorful character by itself, it also represents a platform for demonstrating other objects.

It is not surprising that the thirst for change has affected the color scheme of the interior. Monochrome, judging by the latest international furniture exhibition imm cologne 2020, is also a thing of the past, giving way to patterns and bright colors. At the same time, conservative designers move smoothly to the new - they leave the base dark palette and dilute it with bright accents.

Monochrome gave way to bright colors

Monochrome gave way to bright colors, photo © montanafurniture

At the peak of fashion is brown. With its help, you can create a cozy home atmosphere, and avant-garde designs, and individuality is easily communicated by other colors - from orange to turquoise.

More from Lifestyle

info@vlv-mag.com

Эко-информационный портал

Дата публикации:

Imm cologne 2020

Imm cologne 2020

В январе Кёльн (Германия) снова принимал международную выставку дизайнерской мебели imm cologne 2020. Больше тысячи экспонатов из 50 стран и порядка 150 тысяч посетителей — экспозиция опять доказала, что является одной из самых масштабных и значимых в мире. Работы молодых дизайнеров, варианты современных интерьеров, мебель для любых комнат, предметы из дерева, текстиль, аксессуары, матрасы… В этом году, как и всегда, здесь можно было найти всё, что душа пожелает.

Каким будет оформление жилых помещений в будущем? Куда ведут новые тенденции форм, цвета и материалов? Ответы на эти и множество других вопросов уже больше 70 лет даёт выставка imm cologne — здесь ведущие эксперты с мировым именем представляют и обсуждают главные тренды отрасли.

В январе  Кёльн принимал международную выставку Imm cologne 2020

В январе  Кёльн принимал международную выставку Imm cologne 2020, фото © elledecaration.ru

Среди всех дизайнерских выставок мира, только Кёльн представляет полноценный обзор всего европейского рынка. Будьте в курсе свежих тенденций — узнайте, какие идеи преобладали на прошедшей выставке imm cologne!

Как и в прошлом году, одним из главных трендов выставки стала компактная мебель для небольших и даже очень скромных пространств. Не стесняясь своих размеров, экспозиции заявили, что время огромных комнат уходит, мейнстрим — разумная квадратура и плотная расстановка предметов.

Главным трендом стала компактная мебель для небольших пространств

Главным трендом стала компактная мебель для небольших пространств, фото © immcologne

«Меньше, да лучше», — вот, кажется, девиз многих современных дизайнеров, которые призывают ограничиться только самыми нужными предметами, эффективно использовать пространство и внедрять лёгкие формы. В тренде — предметы-трансформеры, спальня «на антресоли» и при этом — максимальный комфорт.

Комфорт, кстати, — ещё один тренд года. Ему подчинено всё, от текстуры материалов до коммуникаций. Мебель становится более компактной, обязательно визуально привлекательной, создающей атмосферу уюта. Отдельное внимание дизайнеры уделяют эргономике — откидные столики, консольные элементы и многофункциональные предметы служат обеспечению порядка и свободы в условиях небольших помещений.

Комфорту подчинено всё, от текстуры материалов до коммуникаций

Комфорту подчинено всё, от текстуры материалов до коммуникаций, фото © immcologne

Для создания комфортной среды используют также интеллектуальные приложения — умные системы занимают прочные позиции в обычных домах и квартирах, становясь общедоступными и даже необходимыми. Диваны, запоминающие положение тела хозяина, прикроватные тумбочки со встроенными телефонными «зарядками», кровати с «умными» матрасами… Интеллектуальные технологии точно не покинут современные дизайны, а, напротив, станут незаменимыми и привычными элементами интерьера.

В то же время международные мебельные выставки imm cologne который год отражают тягу европейских дизайнеров к природе, к устойчивому и деревенскому стилю. Предметы мебели теперь оцениваются с точки зрения климатической нейтральности и по экологическим соображениям должны быть «зелёными».

Один из трендов – мебель из натуральных материалов

Один из трендов – мебель из натуральных материалов, фото © immcologne

Натуральные материалы, традиционный простой дизайн, долговечность становятся главными критериями в выборе новых элементов интерьера. Высший класс в этом отношении показывает мебель компании Wittmann — её можно передавать по наследству! Долговечность определяется качеством и стилем, который соответствует не ежеминутной моде, а тому, что обычно называют timeless design.

И вместе с этим особое значение обретают предметы декора. В противовес недавней моде на минимализм и хайтек, сегодня в интерьерах появляется множество оригинальных объектов, и каждому из них отводится собственное пространство. Они появляются в выступах и нишах стен, просто на полу или, как истинное произведение искусства, за стеклом и с подсветкой.

Коллекция мебели австрийского бренда Wittmann

Коллекция мебели австрийского бренда Wittmann, фото © wittmann.at

В этом свете дизайнеры предлагают отказаться от оформления помещения предметами из одной коллекции — в моде разнообразие. Наиболее востребованным элементом мебели становится сервант — колоритный персонаж уже сам по себе, он также представляет площадку для демонстрации других предметов.

Неудивительно, что жажда перемен затронула и цветовое оформление интерьера. Монохром, судя по последней международной мебельной выставке imm cologne 2020, тоже уходит в прошлое, уступая пальму первенства узорам и ярким краскам. В то же время консервативные дизайнеры переходят к новому плавно — оставляют базовой тёмную палитру и разбавляют её яркими акцентами.

Монохром уступил пальму первенства ярким краскам

Монохром уступил пальму первенства ярким краскам, фото © montanafurniture

На пике моды оказывается коричневый. С его помощью можно создавать и уютную домашнюю атмосферу, и авангардные дизайны, а индивидуальность легко сообщают другие цвета — от оранжевого до бирюзового.

Статьи